Skip to product information
1 of 3

Squirting Guide

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€12,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€12,90 EUR

Including VAT, excluding shipping

Option

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

Including audio instructions

On this date night you dive into the world ofSquirtingone. It is not about achieving pornographic performance, but quite the opposite: it is about relaxation, letting go and surrender. Squirting has become known in the last few decades, especially through porn. However, the knowledge that women can ejaculate when they are aroused is much older.

In this guide you will get very practical experience to help youSquirting potentialtounfold: DifferentPreparatory exercisesfor the squirting, with an exclusively compiledPlaylistfor the exercises. This is followed by a common "warm-up" and finally step by step instructions for the wholetargeted touchesto get the female fluids flowing.

The entire squirting guide is instructed bySex coach Marianne Kreissig. The active players can do the exercises beforehand as well as during the massage itselflivewith a specially made audio file through the squirting toucheslet lead. Here is an excerpt from thatAudio for the "squirt maker"

Digital: You will receive the date guide digitally by email as a PDF - immediately available and to be printed out yourself, you can start listening and share it with your partner right away.

Analog:The date guide will come to your home discreetly by post. You will also receive a digital PDF including audio immediately by email.

The matching accessories and love toys are available in theDatebox Squirting!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Squirting Guide

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€14,90 EUR

Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Option

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

Inkl. Audio Anleitung

In dieser Date Night taucht ihr in die Welt des Squirting ein. Es geht hier nicht darum, pornografische Leistungen zu erzielen sondern ganz im Gegenteil: Es geht um Entspannung, Loslassen und Hingabe. Squirting ist in den letzten Jahrzehnten insbesondere durch Pornos bekannt geworden. Das Wissen, dass auch Frauen ejakulieren können, wenn sie erregt sind, ist aber sehr viel älter.

In diesem Guide bekommt ihr ganz praktisches Erfahrungswissen, um ihr Squirting Potenzial zu entfalten: Verschiedene Vorbereitungsübungen für die Squirtende, mit einer exklusiv zusammenstellten Playlist für die Übungen. Es folgt ein gemeinsames “Aufwärmen” und schließlich Schritt für Schritt Anleitungen für ganz gezielte Berührungen, um die weiblichen Flüssigkeiten zum Fließen zu bringen. 

Der gesamte Squirting Guide wird angeleitet von Sex Coach Marianne Kreissig. Sowohl für die Übungen vorab als auch bei der Massage selbst, können sich die jeweils aktiven Spieler live mit einer eigens dafür angefertigen Audio-Datei durch die Squirting Berührungen führen lassen. Hier ein Ausschnitt in das Audio für den "Squirt-Maker"

Digital: Du erhältst den Date Guide digital per Mail als PDF zugeschickt - sofort verfügbar und zum selbst Ausdrucken, du kannst sofort loshören und mit deinem Partner teilen. 

Analog: Der Date Guide kommt per Post diskret zu euch nach Hause. Zudem erhältst du ein digitales PDF inkl. Audio sofort per Mail zugeschickt.

Die dazu passenden Accessoires und Lovetoys gibt's in der Datebox Squirting!