Skip to product information
1 of 2

Finger Play Gel

Bijoux Indiscrets

Regular price
€14,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€14,90 EUR

Including VAT, excluding shipping

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

This water-based gel is from the Slow Sex range by Bijoux Indiscrets. The gel is kissable and has the perfect texture for hand jobs and masturbation.Perfect for stimulating the clitoris, vulva or penis.

  • Tastes and smells like delicious coconut
  • Contains moisturizing aloe vera, which is good for your skin!
  • Compatible with your clitoral suction toys and condoms
  • Do something good for the environment during sex! The Slow Sex line consists of aluminum, glass, paper and very little plastic
How do i use it?

Apply a few drops to your finger, vulva or penis and start caressing. Repeat the application as often as necessary.You don't need to be shy here, this gel can be kissed, so you can lick, suck or kiss it. The sweet coconut taste also invites your mouth to join in.

ABOUT THE BRAND BIJOUX INDISCRETS

The Bijoux Indiscrets brand comes from beautiful Barcelona. There, two young entrepreneurs have devoted themselves to developing erotic cosmetics, sensual accessories and toys by women for women. Bijoux Indiscrets attaches great importance to quality, good workmanship and an appealing presentation that makes you want more. The products stimulate the senses and give fire to the imagination. The brand would like to end the shyness of designer products in the erotic industry and establish noble products in high-class design as a lifestyle.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Finger Play Gel

Bijoux Indiscrets

Normaler Preis
€14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€14,90 EUR

Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

Dieses Gel auf Wasserbasis ist aus der Slow Sex Reihe von Bijoux Indiscrets. Das Gel ist abküssbar und hat die perfekte Textur für Handjobs und zur Selbstbefriedigung. Perfekt zur Stimulation der Klitoris, Vulva oder des Penis.

  • Schmeckt und riecht nach leckerer Kokosnuss 
  • Enthält feuchtigkeitsspendende Aloe Vera, das ist gut für deine Haut!
  • Kompatibel mit deinem Klitorissaugspielzeug und Kondomen 
  • Tu was Gutes für die Umwelt beim Sex! Die Slow Sex Linie besteht aus Aluminium, Glas, Papier und sehr wenig Kunststoff
Wie verwende ich es? 

Trage ein paar Tropfen auf Finger, Vulva oder Penis auf und beginne mit den Streicheleinheiten. Wiederhole das Auftragen so oft wie nötig. Hier brauchst du nicht schüchtern sein, dieses Gel ist abküssbar, somit kannst du es lecken, saugen oder küssen. Der süße Kokos-Geschmack lädt auch deinen Mund zum Mitmachen ein.

ZUR MARKE BIJOUX INDISCRETS

Die Marke Bijoux Indiscrets stammt aus dem wunderschönen Barcelona. Dort haben sich zwei junge Entrepreneurinnen der Aufgabe gewidmet, erotische Kosmetik, sinnliche Accessoires und Toys von Frauen für Frauen zu entwickeln. Bijoux Indiscrets legt großen Wert auf Qualität, gute Verarbeitung und ansprechende Präsentation, die Lust auf mehr macht. Die Produkte stimulieren die Sinne und geben der Fantasie Feuer. Die Marke möchte die Scheu vor Designerprodukten in der Erotikbranche beenden und edle Produkte im hochklassigen Design als Lifestyle etablieren.