Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stimulationsgel „Liquid Vibrator"

Orgie

Regular price
€21,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€21,90 EUR

Including VAT, excluding shipping

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

SpFor emotional sensations with vibration waves.

Highlights: 
  • Stimulation gel with active plant ingredients from the Amazon region.
  • Stimulating Vibration Waves: Intense tingling sensations of pleasure up to the (common) climax
  • For her and him: Applied to the clitoris, vulva and penis, testicles for emotional sensations for two and shared orgasms
  • Can be used with condoms
  • Accelerates and intensifies orgasms: After about 30 seconds, the vibration effect starts and lasts about 20 minutes. The tingling tingly effect can increase sensitivity in both and provide more pleasure

Experience new feelings and intense orgasms

Stimulating gel liquid vibrator with plant active ingredients from the Amazon region, with its original Brazilian formula, can induce tingling sensations with stimulating vibration waves. You apply just a few drops to the clitoris, vulva, penis and testicles and massage them in gently. After about 30 seconds you both feel that something is really going on down below. With these emotional sensations, more intense, accelerated and joint orgasms are inevitable. The effect lasts about 20 minutes. If necessary, you can apply the drops again. A more generous dose should be used for the penis and testicles. For external use only. 30ml. 

Ingredients:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 80, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SPILANTHES ACMELLA FLOWER EXTRACT, CARBOMER, NIACINAMIDE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, SODIUM SACCHARIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MENTHA ARVENSIS LEAF OIL, LIMONENE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Stimulationsgel „Liquid Vibrator“

Orgie

Normaler Preis
€21,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€21,90 EUR

Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Wir lieben's diskret

Sichere Zahlung, diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender, in ca. 3-5 Werktagen bei Dir.

Spür Gefühlssensationen mit Vibrationswellen.

Highlights: 
  • Stimulationsgel mit Pflanzenwirkstoffen aus der Amazonasregion.
  • Stimulierende Vibrationswellen: Intensiv prickelnde Lustempfindungen bis zum (gemeinsamen) Höhepunkt
  • Für Sie und Ihn: Auf Klitoris, Vulva und Penis, Hoden aufgetragen für Gefühlssensationen zu zweit und gemeinsame Orgasmen
  • Kann zusammen mit Kondomen verwendet werden
  • Beschleunigt und intensiviert Orgasmen: Nach ca. 30 Sekunden setzt der Vibrationseffekt ein und hält ca. 20 Minuten an. Der kribbelnd prickelnde Effekt kann bei beiden die Empfindsamkeit erhöhen und für mehr Lustempfinden sorgen

Neue Gefühle und intensive Orgasmen erleben

Stimulationsgel Liquid Vibrator mit Pflanzenwirkstoffen aus der Amazonasregion kann mit seiner original brasilianischen Formel prickelnde Empfindungen mit stimulierenden Vibrationswellen hervorrufen. Du trägst nur wenige Tropfen auf Klitoris, Vulva, Penis und Hoden auf und massierst sie sanft ein. Nach ca. 30 Sekunden spürt ihr beide, dass bei euch untenrum ganz schön was abgeht. Mit diesen Gefühlssensationen sind intensivere, beschleunigte und gemeinsame Orgasmen vorprogrammiert. Die Dauer des Effekts hält ca. 20 Minuten an. Bei Bedarf könnt ihr die Tropfen erneut auftragen. Für Penis und Hoden sollte eine großzügigere Dosis angewendet werden. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. 30ml. 

Inhaltsstoffe:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 80, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SPILANTHES ACMELLA FLOWER EXTRACT, CARBOMER, NIACINAMIDE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, SODIUM SACCHARIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MENTHA ARVENSIS LEAF OIL, LIMONENE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE