Collection: Free first fantasy

WE WILL GIVE YOU THE FIRST FANTASY! YOU ONLY PAY POSTAGE.

Try our first fantasy without obligation and free of charge (except for postage) - A perfect starting point for all couples who want youfirst oh my! FANTASY experienceseek: This sensual and seductive fantasy deepens the communication between partners and brings a new dynamic into your love life.

Our first fantasy hastwo componentsYou start with an exciting onequestionnairewhere you talk openly about your preferences in bed. Then you play an exciting one"Active-passive" role playwith precise instructions for both partners. You decide how you distribute the roles!

The questionnaire and the role-play cards come as lovingly designed stationery as a letter sent discreetly to your home.

Note: You leave when you order the first fantasyno subscription obligationone! You decide whether you want to try out other fantasies with your partner after the first fantasy. So it's ideal for trying out!

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

0 of 0 products

0 products

0 products

No products found
Use fewer filters or clear all

Kategorie: Kostenlose erste Fantasie

WIR SCHENKEN DIR DIE ERSTE FANTASIE! DU ZAHLST NUR PORTO.

Unverbindlich und kostenlos (bis auf Porto) unsere erste Fantasie probieren - Ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für alle Paare, die ihr erstes Oh my! FANTASY Erlebnis suchen: Diese sinnliche und verführerische Fantasie vertieft die Kommunikation zwischen Partnern und bringt eine neue Dynamik in euer Liebesleben.

Unsere erste Fantasie hat zwei BestandteileIhr beginnt mit einem spannenden Fragebogen, bei dem ihr offen über eure Vorlieben im Bett sprecht. Danach spielt ihr ein aufregendes "Aktiv-Passiv" Rollenspiel mit genauen Anleitungen für beide Partner. Ihr entscheidet, wie ihr die Rollen verteilt!

Der Fragebogen und die Rollenspiel-Kärtchen kommen als liebevoll gestaltete Papeterie als Brief diskret zu euch nach Hause geschickt.

Anmerkung: Mit der Bestellung der ersten Fantasie gehst du keine Abo-Verpflichtung ein! Du entscheidest, ob du nach der ersten Fantasie weitere Fantasien mit deinem Partner ausprobieren willst. Ideal zum Ausprobieren also!

Filtern und sortieren

Filtern und sortieren

0 von 0 Produkten

0 Produkte

0 Produkte

Keine Produkte gefunden
Verwende weniger Filter oder lösche alle