Collection: Sizzling date nights on subscription

Our most popular option:
Every date night a romantic surprise with a new fantasy
As much as you want!

In the PUR variant, you will discover exciting fantasies in the form of stationery cards with precise instructions, tips & tricks for your date night, which come to you as a love letter (huh - like in the past).

In the KLASSIK variant, you not only receive the fantasy cards as stationery but also the matching selected erotic accessories and love toys to experience the fantasy even more intensely - all "ingredients" for your date night are delivered in our discreet love box.

As often as you can!

You decide in which period of time you discover a new fantasy: Every month a new fantasy is too tight for you? No problem - then a new fantasy comes to you every 2 or 3 months! You can pause or cancel the subscription at any time.

As little as you have to!

With a subscription you benefit from a 20% discount (including free shipping) compared to buying a fantasy once. If you have already tried the first fantasy, you can go straight to the second fantasy after you have signed up for the subscription.

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

0 of 0 products

0 products

0 products

No products found
Use fewer filters or clear all

✨ Heiße Sommer Nächte mit der Intro Date Box ✨

Knisternde Date-Nights im Abo


Unsere beliebteste Option:
Jede Date-Night eine romantische Überraschung mit einer neuen Fantasie
So viel wie ihr wollt!

In der Variante PUR entdeckt ihr aufregende Fantasien in Form von Papeterie-Karten mit genauen Anleitungen, Tipps & Tricks für eure Date-Night, die als Liebesbrief zu euch kommen (hach - so wie früher).

In der Variante KLASSIK erhaltet ihr nicht nur die Fantasie Karten als Papeterie sondern zusätzlich auch die passenden ausgesuchten erotischen Accessoires und Lovetoys, um die Fantasie noch intensiver zu erleben - geliefert werden alle "Zutaten" eurer Date-Night in unserer diskreten Liebesbox.

So häufig wie ihr könnt!

Ihr entscheidet, in welchem Zeitraum ihr eine neue Fantasie entdeckt: Jeden Monat eine neue Fantasie ist euch zu eng getaktet? Kein Problem - dann kommt eine neue Fantasie alle 2 bzw. 3 Monate zu euch! Das Abo könnt ihr jederzeit pausieren oder kündigen.

So wenig wie ihr müsst!

Ihr profitiert im Abo von 20% Rabatt (inkl. kostenlosem Versand) im Vergleich zum einmaligen Kauf einer Fantasie. Falls ihr die erste Fantasie bereits ausprobiert habt, geht es nach dem Abo-Abschluss direkt mit der zweiten Fantasie weiter. 


Es tut uns leid, aber deine Suche nach Produkten hat keine Treffer ergeben.