Skip to product information
1 of 10

Funny Bunny: The Egg Hunt

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€79,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€79,90 EUR
size

We love it surprisingly

For those who like to experiment:A special attraction of all of our date boxes is to try something new. Many couples love the surprise effect when opening the box for the first time. Let your imagination run wild in advance!

Spoiler alert! Do you want to know exactly?All information about the box can be found below in the text. With each Date Box you save at least 20% compared to buying it individually.

We love it individually

Choose theDate Box Variantethat suits you - as individual as your relationship. The KLASSIK, GOLD and PLATIN variants have hot adventures in store, from the entry-level package to the full-service program - what do you want?

New:Mix & Match! Rummage inShop and spice up the box according to your preferences.

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

A hot egg hunt is waiting for you in this data box! In this super playful fantasy, you slip into the role of a sexy bunny and he into the role of the hunter who is looking for every man's favorite toy - the tenga egg!

To fuel the egg hunt even further, he only has a limited amount of time to find the eggs. Whether he is successful or not will determine who becomes the classic chocolate bunny during the after party :)

The guide is included in the date box in print form,and is also immediately available to you digitally as a PDF by email. In addition, with the box you can enjoy the selected erotic accessories suitable for the role play - of course delivered discreetly:

  • Have Eggs:Six different single-use egg-shaped masturbators, each with a different stimulus structure inside. The application is "egg-light", because the egg is taken out of the shell, provided with lubricant and brushed over the penis - the inner stimulus structure massages the penis ecstatically as it slides in (RRP: € 48.95)
  • Bunny costume(Cottelli): For extra hot bunnies! The black bunny body with a deep neckline, collar and three buttons on the front also offers a sexy view in the back thanks to the halter neck. The secret star is the white feather fluff on the bottom. There are also foldable, white arm cuffs with black buttons and black and white rabbit ears headband (RRP: € 49.95)
  • Chocolate body paint(Shunga): This chocolatey body color has a delicious taste and can be applied anywhere it is licked off. For teasing love messages (RRP: € 11.90)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Funny Bunny: Die Eier-Jagd

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€79,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€79,90 EUR
Größe

Wir lieben's überraschend

Für Experimentierfreudige: Ein besonderer Reiz bei all unseren Date Boxen liegt darin, etwas Neues auszuprobieren. Viele Paare lieben den Überraschungseffekt beim ersten Öffnen der Box. Lasst eurer Fantasie schon im Vorfeld freien Lauf!

Spoiler Alert! Ihr wollt es genau wissen? Alle Infos zur Box gibt's weiter unten im Text. Ihr spart bei jeder Date Box mind. 20% im Vergleich zum Einzelkauf.

Wir lieben's individuell

Wähle die Date Box Variante die zu euch passt - so individuell wie eure Beziehung. Die Varianten KLASSIK, GOLD und PLATIN halten heiße Abenteuer bereit, vom Einsteigerpaket bis zum Full Service Programm - was darf's sein?

Neu: Mix & Match! Stöbere im Shop und peppe die Box nach deinen Vorlieben auf.

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

Eine heiße Eier-Jagd wartet in dieser Datebox auf euch! In dieser super spielerischen Fantasie schlüpft Sie in die Rolle eines sexy Bunny und Er in die Rolle des Jägers, der nach dem Lieblingsspielzeug eines jeden Mannes sucht - dem Tenga-Ei!

Um die Eier-Jagd noch weiter anzuheizen, hat er nur eine beschränkte Zeit, um die Eier zu finden. Ob er erfolgreich ist oder nicht, wird bestimmen, wer während der After-Party zum klassischen Schokoladenhasen wird :)

In der Date Box liegt der Guide in Print-Form bei, und ist für euch auch digital als PDF sofort per Mail verfügbar. Zudem genießt ihr mit der Box die zum Rollenspiel passenden, ausgesuchten erotischen Accessoires - natürlich diskret geliefert:

  • Tenga Eggs: Sechs verschiedene Einmal-Masturbatoren in Eierform mit jeweils unterschiedlicher Reizstruktur innen. Die Anwendung ist "eierleicht", denn das Ei wird aus der Schale genommen, mit Gleitgel versehen und über den Penis gestreift - die innen liegende Reizstruktur massiert den Penis beim Hineingleiten ekstatisch (UVP: 48,95€)
  • Bunny Kostüm (Cottelli): Für extraheiße Häschen! Schwarzer Bunny-Body mit tiefem Ausschnitt, Kragen und drei Knöpfen an der Front bietet danke des Neckholders auch im Rücken eine sexy Aussicht. Der heimliche Star ist der weiße Federpuschel auf dem Po. Dazu kommen knickbare, weiße Armmanschetten mit schwarzen Knöpfen und schwarz-weiße Hasenohren-Haarreif (UVP: 49,95€)
  • Schokoladige Körpermalfarbe (Shunga): Diese schokoladige Körperfarbe hat einen köstlichen Geschmack und kann überall aufgetragen werden, wo sie wieder abgeschleckt wird. Für neckische Liebesbotschaften (UVP: 11,90€)