Skip to product information
1 of 9

Shibari

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€79,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€79,90 EUR

Including VAT, excluding shipping

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

On this date night you dive into the world ofShibarione in which ropes become your common language. Shibari or Kinbaku is an erotic bondage art from Japan.

In this guide you can expect everything you need to know about the necessary preparations and the mindset for your Shibari Date Night. You get the necessary background knowledge about Shibari and start with a consent questionnaire, which you fill out before your Shibari session. There are also precise tips for preparing for top and bottom. This guide was created in cooperation withVaegabound- Sascha and Sarah guide you through the Shibari bondage. There are video instructions for this with safety instructions, tried and tested knotting techniques and inspiration for various bondage positions. We wish you a lot of joy and sensitive moments!You get theDate Guide sent digitally by email, Incl.Video-File- available immediately.

For beginners: inside the world of Shibari we have theDate Box CLASSICput together a package that contains everything you need to get started:Three first-class jute ropes from vaegabound and a safety knife for your safety kit, which even experts always have with them (RRP: € 69.90).

The ropes are twisted three times and show good stability and ease of use at the same time. With their5.5mm diameterthey are the perfect size between the 5mm and 6mm ropes in the Shibari. Sascha carefully breaks the raw rope several times by hand, flames it and treats it with organic jojoba oil * to give it its beautiful golden hue. The ropes are ready to be tied up and can be used for tying immediately after unpacking. Due to the production and processing, these ropes are also suitable for vegans.

The ropes are made ofhigh quality Tossa jutethat was grown in an environmentally friendly manner. The highest quality is also ensured in the subsequent processing: unlike most jute ropes available on the market that are processed with JBO oil (a petroleum-based, potentially carcinogenic substance), soybean oil and Tapioca usage. This processing can be felt when it comes into contact with the skin: While some people show allergic reactions when tied up with jute, these ropes have proven to be problem-free and extremely kind to the skin right from the start.

Sascha:In Japan, the country of origin of Shibari, jute ropes are the classic ropes for sensual restraints. For good reason: They are light, resilient - and correspondingly bound - supple, easy to walk and cuddly. This makes knots compact and the golden brown color of the rope looks simply beautiful on the body and in photos. Compared to hemp ropes, they are significantly less odorous. New ropes are initially a little more rigid and fluffy, but this disappears quickly after the first tying. So that your rope lasts longer and stays supple, we recommend that you care for it with jojoba oil * from time to time. However, do not wear it too much, otherwise the ropes can become "soapy" under body heat.

* If you take a closer look, jojoba oil is not an oil at all, but a vegetable wax. However, since its melting point is 7 ° C and it is the only liquid wax that occurs in nature, the designation as "oil" has established itself. The advantage is that it has a long shelf life compared to others Oils do not go rancid so quickly. Due to its antioxidant properties, it not only delays the aging of the skin, but also that of your rope. In addition to nourishing properties, jojoba oil is also said to have healing properties.

The oil consists of up to:

  • 70% from gadoleic acid
  • 15% from erucic acid
  • 10% from oleic acid
  • 2% from nervous acid
  • 1% from palmitic acid

Jojoba oil also contains vitamins B and E, provitamin A, minerals and simmondsin. The jojoba oil we use is cold-pressed and organically produced. This makes it environmentally friendly AND good for your skin and your ropes.

Mister Size trial set(53-57-60): Perfect for figuring out the exact fit in the mid-range. Pure feeling thanks to a wall thickness of only 0.05 mm, transparent & smooth - with a fine lubricating gel film (RRP: € 3.95)

Mister Sizer: With it you can find your personal condom size in seconds - for carefree and safe sex.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Shibari

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€79,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€79,90 EUR

Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

In dieser Date Night taucht ihr in die Welt des Shibari ein, in welcher Seile zu eurer gemeinsamen Sprache werden. Shibari bzw. Kinbaku ist eine aus Japan stammende, erotische Fesselkunst.

In diesem Guide erwartet euch alles, was ihr über die nötigen Vorbereitungen und das Mindset für eure Shibari Date Night wissen müsst. Ihr bekommt das notwendige Hintergrundwissen zu Shibari und startet mit einem Consent Fragebogen, den ihr vor eurer Shibari Session ausfüllt. Zudem gibt es genaue Tipps zur Vorbereitung für Top und Bottom. Dieser Guide ist entstanden in Kooperation mit Vaegabound – Sascha und Sarah führen euch durch die Shibari Fesselung. Dafür gibt es eine Video-Anleitung mit Sicherheitshinweisen, erprobten Knotentechniken und Inspiration für verschiedene Fessel-Positionen. Wir wünschen euch viel Freude und sensitive Momente! Du erhältst den Date Guide digital per Mail zugeschickt, inkl. Video-Datei - sofort verfügbar. 

Für Einsteiger:innen in die Welt des Shibari haben wir in der Date Box KLASSIK ein Päckchen geschnürt, das alles enthält, was ihr für den Anfang braucht: Drei erstklassige Jute-Seile von vaegabound und ein Sicherheitsmesser für euer Safety-Kit, das auch Expert:innen immer dabei haben (UVP: 69,90€).

Die Seile sind dreifach gedreht und weisen eine gute Stabilität bei gleichzeitiger Lauffreudigkeit auf. Mit ihren 5,5mm Durchmesser haben sie die perfekte Größe zwischen den 5mm und 6mm Seilen im Shibari. Das Rohseil wird von Sascha mehrfach schonend von Hand gebrochen, abgeflammt und mit biologischem Jojoba-Öl* behandelt, um ihm seinen wunderschönen goldenen Farbton zu geben. Die Seile sind somit fesselfertig und können direkt nach dem Auspacken zum Fesseln benutzt werden. Durch die Herstellung und Verarbeitung sind diese Seile auch für Veganer:innen geeignet.

Die Seile bestehen aus hochwertiger Tossa-Jute, die umweltschonend angebaut wurde. Auch in der späteren Weiterverarbeitung wird auf höchste Qualität geachtet: Anders als bei den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Jute-Seilen, die mit JBO-Öl (ein petrolium-basierter, potenziell krebserregender Stoff) verarbeitet werden,  finden bei der Herstellung dieser Seile Sojaöl und Tapioka Verwendung. Diese Verarbeitung ist beim Kontakt mit der Haut spürbar: Während manche Menschen beim Fesseln mit Jute allergische Reaktionen zeigen, haben sich diese Seil von Anfang an als problemlos und äußerst hautverträglich erwiesen. 

Sascha: Juteseile sind in Japan, dem Herkunftsland von Shibari, die klassischen Seile für sinnliches Fesseln. Aus gutem Grund: Sie sind leicht, belastbar - und entsprechend eingefesselt - geschmeidig, lauffreudig und  anschmiegsam. Knoten werden damit kompakt und die goldbraune Farbe des Seils sieht am Körper und auf Fotos einfach schön aus. Im Vergleich zu Hanfseilen sind sie deutlich geruchsärmer. Neue Seile sind Anfangs etwas starrer und fusseln, allerdings verliert sich das schnell nach den ersten Fesslungen. Damit euer Seil länger hält und geschmeidig bleibt, empfiehlt sich hin- und wieder die Pflege mit Jojoba-Öl*. Tragt davon allerdings nicht zuviel auf, da die Seile sonst unter Körperwärme "seifig" werden können.

*Nimmt man es genau, so ist Jojoba-Öl gar kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs. Da sein Schmelzpunkt aber bei 7° C liegt und es damit das einzige flüssige Wachs darstellt, das in der Natur vorkommt, hat sich die Bezeichnung als „Öl“ etabliert. Der Vorteil ist, dass es dadurch eine jahrelange Haltbarkeit besitzt und im Vergleich zu anderen Ölen nicht so rasch ranzig wird. Aufgrund seiner antioxidativen Eigenschaften verzögert es nicht nur die Alterung der Haut, sondern auch die eures Seils. Jojobaöl wird neben pflegenden Eigenschaften auch eine heilende Wirkung zugeschrieben. 

Das Öl besteht zu bis zu:

  • 70 % aus Gadoleinsäure
  • 15 % aus Erucasäure
  • 10 % aus Ölsäure
  • 2 % aus Nervosäure
  • 1 % aus Palmitinsäure

Außerdem enthält Jojoba-Öl die Vitamine B und E, Provitamin A, Mineralstoffe und Simmondsin. Das von uns verwendete Jojoba-Öl ist kaltgepresst und biologisch produziert. Damit ist es umweltfreundlich UND gut für die Haut und eure Seile.