Skip to product information
1 of 10

Spanking

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€79,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€79,90 EUR
Option

We love it surprisingly

For those who like to experiment:A special attraction of all of our date boxes is to try something new. Many couples love the surprise effect when opening the box for the first time. Let your imagination run wild in advance!

Spoiler alert! Do you want to know exactly?All information about the box can be found below in the text. With each Date Box you save at least 20% compared to buying it individually.

We love it individually

Choose theDate Box Variantethat suits you - as individual as your relationship. The KLASSIK, GOLD and PLATIN variants have hot adventures in store, from the entry-level package to the full-service program - what do you want?

New:Mix & Match! Rummage inShop and spice up the box according to your preferences.

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

On this date night you dive into the world of Spankings one. Spanking is a practice from the BDSM area in which a submissive role "Sub" receives blows from a dominant counterpart "Dom" in a suitable position for erotic stimulation.

On this date night everything you need awaits youPreparationsneed to know to make your spanking session an unforgettable exciting experience:safety instructionssuch as detailed scenarios for dom and subto feel your way very slowly and gradually increase the intensity.There is also an exclusively compiledPlaylist,which musically plays around your impact play.

This spanking scenario was developed in cooperation withDeviancedeveloped, the first introductory app for BDSM and fetish fans: inside, which was developed together with the community.

In addition to the date guide, you can enjoy the matching accessories or "tools" in theDate Box CLASSIC.

  • Paddel (Bad Kitty):This two-tone paddle is made of high quality and lies particularly well in the hand. It is neatly sewn and solidly crafted. The edge is sewn and one of the flap sides is lightly padded (RRP: € 29.95)
  • Flogger (ZADO):Short, heavy flogger with a narrow, wrapped handle, many welts and holding straps. Whether professional or novice - this handy flogger lets everyone get their erotic expense! Black smooth leather, suede (suede). Total length (without strap) 37 cm. The edges of the belt whip can be "softened" before the first use, for example on the edge of a staircase (RRP: 59.90 €)

Date Box GOLD:Complete your spanking date night with theGerte (ZADO): The nylon-braided plastic handle has a leather loop at the tip and a wrist strap. Total length 65 cm. Black. Leather (chrome-free tanned) (UVP: 34,95€)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Spanking

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€79,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€79,90 EUR
Option

Wir lieben's überraschend

Für Experimentierfreudige: Ein besonderer Reiz bei all unseren Date Boxen liegt darin, etwas Neues auszuprobieren. Viele Paare lieben den Überraschungseffekt beim ersten Öffnen der Box. Lasst eurer Fantasie schon im Vorfeld freien Lauf!

Spoiler Alert! Ihr wollt es genau wissen? Alle Infos zur Box gibt's weiter unten im Text. Ihr spart bei jeder Date Box mind. 20% im Vergleich zum Einzelkauf.

Wir lieben's individuell

Wähle die Date Box Variante die zu euch passt - so individuell wie eure Beziehung. Die Varianten KLASSIK, GOLD und PLATIN halten heiße Abenteuer bereit, vom Einsteigerpaket bis zum Full Service Programm - was darf's sein?

Neu: Mix & Match! Stöbere im Shop und peppe die Box nach deinen Vorlieben auf.

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 3-5 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

In dieser Date Night taucht ihr in die Welt des Spankings ein. Beim Spanking handelt es sich um eine Praktik aus dem BDSM-Bereich, bei der eine unterwürfige Rolle „Sub“ von einem dominanten Gegenpart „Dom“ in einer geeigneten Position Schläge zur erotischen Stimulation empfängt. 

In dieser Date Night erwartet euch alles, was ihr über die nötigen Vorbereitungen wissen müsst, um eure Spanking Session zu einem unvergesslich erregenden Erlebnis zu machen: Sicherheitshinweise sowie detaillierte Szenarien für Dom und Sub, um sich ganz langsam herantasten und die Intensität schrittweise zu steigern. Dazu kommt eine exklusiv zusammenstellte Playlist, die euer Impact Play musikalisch umspielt.

Dieses Spanking Szenario wurde in Kooperation mit Deviance entwickelt, die erste Kennenlern-App für BDSM- und Fetisch-Anhänger:innen, die gemeinsam mit der Community entwickelt wurde.

Genießt zusätzlich zum Date Guide die passenden Accessoires, bzw. "Werkzeuge" in der Date Box KLASSIK.

  • Paddel (Bad Kitty): Dieses zweifarbige Paddle ist aus hochwertig gearbeitet und liegt besonders gut in der Hand. Es ist sauber vernäht und handwerklich solide gefertigt. Die Kante ist genäht und eine der Schlagseiten leicht gepolstert (UVP: 29,95€)
  • Flogger (ZADO): Kurzer schwerer Flogger mit schmalem, gewickeltem Griff, vielen Striemen und Halteriemen. Ob Profi oder Neuling - dieser griffige Flogger lässt jeden auf seine erotischen Kosten kommen! Schwarzes Glattleder, Rauhleder (Velours). Gesamtlänge (ohne Halteriemen) 37 cm. Die Kanten der Riemenpeitsche können vor dem ersten Gebrauch z.B. an einer Treppenkante "weicher geschlagen" werden (UVP: 59,90€)

Date Box GOLD: Vollendet eure Spanking Date Night mit der Gerte (ZADO): Der mit Nylon umflochtene Kunststoffstiel besitzt eineLederschlaufe an der Spitze und eine Halteschlaufe fürs Handgelenk. Gesamtlänge 65 cm. Schwarz. Leder (chromfrei gegerbt) (UVP: 34,95€)