Skip to product information
  • Masturbation Voreinander Cover Liebesbrief
1 of 11

Masturbation in front of each other

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€79,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€79,90 EUR

Including VAT, excluding shipping

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

Masturbation in front of the partner - still uncharted territory for many couples. ThisDate Box is theOpportunity to work together to find out what turns you on and the other person on when it comes to lending a hand.

Take yoursClimaxliterallytogether in handand creates a very special form of intimacy that strengthens trust in your partnership. Discover which hotspots give you unforgettable feelings and show your partner what you like!

With this date boxFirst you draw your personal map of pleasure (more information on this in the fantasy). Then let yourself be inspired by various techniques that will allow you to experience common highlights.

Here is an excerpt from the fantasyMasturbation in front of each other as audio(Clicking on the link opens a new window with the audio recording).

In theDate Box This scenario is included in print form as a date guide, and is also immediately available to you digitally as a PDF by email. You can also enjoy the matching, selected erotic accessories, of course delivered discreetly:

  • Flex language:This uniquely flexible dildo with bendable shaft enables precise G-spot or prostate massages, also adheres to flat, smooth surfaces (RRP: € 49.95), material: silicone with PU coating, color: blue
  • Finger-Play-Stimulationsgel:The stimulating Finger Play Gel by Bijoux Indiscrets is perfect for finger games and has a tingling effect - this makes orgasms more intense (RRP: € 19.95)
  • Penis Stimulationsgel: This gel really heats him up! With warmth effect and a slightly tingly feeling (RRP: 12.95)
  • Have Egg:ThisDisposable egg-shaped masturbator is equipped with different stimulation grooves on the inside - for ecstatic feelings of pleasure when sliding in (UVP: 9,95€)
  • Mister Size trial set(53-57-60): Perfect to the exact Fit in middle spectrum to find out. Pure feeling thanks to a wall thickness of only 0.05 mm, transparent & smooth - with a fine lubricating gel film (RRP: € 3.95)
  • Mister Sizer: With it you can find your personal condom size in seconds - for carefree and safe sex.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Masturbation Voreinander Cover Liebesbrief
1 von 11

Masturbation Voreinander

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€79,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€79,90 EUR

Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 3-5 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

Masturbation vor dem Partner - für viele Paare immer noch Neuland. Diese Date Box ist DIE Gelegenheit, gemeinsam herauszufinden, was euch und den anderen richtig anturnt, wenn es darum geht, Hand anzulegen. 

Nehmt euren Höhepunkt im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes gemeinsam in die Hand und schafft eine ganz besondere Form der Intimität, die das Vertrauen in eurer Partnerschaft festigt. Entdeckt, welche Hotspots euch unvergessliche Gefühle bescheren und zeigt eurem Partner was euch gefällt! 

Bei dieser Date Box zeichnet ihr zunächst eure persönliche Landkarte der Lust (mehr Infos dazu in der Fantasie). Lasst euch danach von verschiedenen Techniken inspirieren, die euch gemeinsame Höhepunkte erleben lassen. 

Hier ein Ausschnitt in die Fantasie Masturbation Voreinander als Audio (durch Klick auf den Link öffnet sich ein neues Fenster mit der Audio-Aufnahme). 

In der Date Box liegt dieses Szenario in Print-Form als Date Guide bei, und ist für euch auch digital als PDF sofort per Mail verfügbar. Zudem genießt ihr die passenden, ausgesuchten erotischen Accessoires, natürlich diskret geliefert: 

  • Limba Flex: Dieser einmalig flexible Dildo mit biegsamen Schaft ermöglicht zielgenaue G-Punkt oder Prostata-Massagen, haftet auch an ebenen glatten Oberflächen (UVP: 49,95€), Material: Silikon mit PU-Überzug, Farbe: blau 
  • Finger-Play-Stimulationsgel: Das stimulierende Finger Play Gel von Bijoux Indiscrets ist perfekt für Fingerspiele und hat einen prickelnden Effekt - das lässt Orgasmen intensiver spüren (UVP: 19,95€)
  • Penis Stimulationsgel: Dieses Gel heizt ihm so richtig ein! Mit Wärme-Effekt und leicht prickelndem Gefühl (UVP: 12,95)
  • Tenga Egg: Dieser Einmal-Masturbator in Eiform ist innen mit unterschiedlichen Reizrillen ausgestattet - für ekstatische Lustgefühle beim Hineingleiten (UVP: 9,95€)
  • Mister Size Probierset (53-57-60): Perfekt, um die genaue Passform im mittleren Spektrum herauszufinden. Pures Gefühl dank einer Wandstärke von nur 0,05 mm, transparent & glatt – mit einem feinen Gleitgel-Film (UVP: 3,95€)
  • Mister Sizer: Damit findest du in Sekundenschnelle deine persönliche Kondomgröße – für unbeschwerten und sicheren Sex.