Skip to product information
  • Date Box Spa-Massage für Paare von OH MY! FANTASY
1 of 10

Spa-Massage

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€99,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€99,90 EUR
Option

We love surprises

For those who like to experiment: A special appeal of all our date boxes is trying something new. Many couples love the surprise effect when opening the box for the first time. Let your imagination run free in advance!

Spoiler Alert! Do you want to know exactly? All information about the box can be found below in the text. You save at least 20% with each Date Box compared to buying it individually.

We love it individually

Choose theDate Box Variantethat suits you - as individual as your relationship. The CLASSIC, GOLD and PLATIN variants have hot adventures in store, from the beginner\'s package to the full service program - what would you like?

New: Mix & Match! Browse the Shop and spice up the box according to your preferences.

We love it discreet

Discreet packaging with neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

Let's be honest: we all love a good couples massage. Even more, we love it when relaxation is a multi-scenario event. With this box, each person in your relationship can create an unforgettable spa experience for the relationship. Our spa box comes with a digital date guide for an "end-to-end" massage full of tips on room preparation and getting yourself into the massage therapist's mindset.

Also perfect for Valentine's Day!

Spoiler Alert:All information about the box variants can be found in the next sections - or you might be surprised!

Date Box BASIC

With theDate Box CLASSICyou can enjoy the selected erotic accessories that match the role-playing game - delivered discreetly, of course:

Massageol (Shiatsu): A must-have for nurturing partner massages! This massage oil with an erotic ylang-ylang scent pampers the senses. Manufactured on the basis of natural oils (including wheat germ oil), the oil ensures well-groomed skin with an inimitable silky touch. The application leaves the skin feeling incredibly soft. Very economical, 100 ml. (RRP: €18.95)

Massage candles (Plaisir Secrets): This massage candle has a wonderful vanilla scent and comes in a decorative ceramic pot with a spout. When the candle is lit, the wax melts into a fragrant, nourishing massage oil, 80 ml. (RRP: 17.95)

Mister Size Trial Set(53-57-60): Perfect for figuring out the exact mid-spectrum fit. Pure feeling thanks to a wall thickness of just 0.05 mm, transparent & smooth - with a fine lubricating gel film (RRP: €3.95)

Mister Sizer: You can find your personal condom size in seconds - for carefree and safe sex

Date Box CLASSIC

The Date Box CLASSIC comes in an elegant black gift box.

There is also theseductive Massage stick and pearl vibrator in one by Javida!

How the Wand & Pearl vibrator works? Classic massage stick on one side, rotating pearl vibrator on the other. The movable massage head and the slightly curved shaft make it easier to reach all zones in and on the body (RRP: €69.90).

7 vibration modes and 3 rotation speeds ensure versatile pampering and can be easily adjusted separately at the push of a button. With flashing battery warning indicator (Low Battery Alert).

Rechargeable - USB charging cable included.

Total length 24 cm, Ø head max. 4.6 cm, Ø shaft 3.1 cm to 3.5 cm, insertion length shaft 10 cm. 319g Silicone, PU, ABS.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Date Box Spa-Massage für Paare von OH MY! FANTASY
1 von 10

Spa-Massage

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€99,90 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€99,90 EUR
Option

Wir lieben's überraschend

Für Experimentierfreudige: Ein besonderer Reiz bei all unseren Date Boxen liegt darin, etwas Neues auszuprobieren. Viele Paare lieben den Überraschungseffekt beim ersten Öffnen der Box. Lasst eurer Fantasie schon im Vorfeld freien Lauf!

Spoiler Alert! Ihr wollt es genau wissen? Alle Infos zur Box gibt's weiter unten im Text. Ihr spart bei jeder Date Box mind. 20% im Vergleich zum Einzelkauf.

Wir lieben's individuell

Wähle die Date Box Variante die zu euch passt - so individuell wie eure Beziehung. Die Varianten KLASSIK, GOLD und PLATIN halten heiße Abenteuer bereit, vom Einsteigerpaket bis zum Full Service Programm - was darf's sein?

Neu: Mix & Match! Stöbere im Shop und peppe die Box nach deinen Vorlieben auf.

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 3-5 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

Lasst uns ehrlich sein: Wir alle lieben eine ausführliche Massage  am liebsten im Spa-Feel-Good Ambiente und mit Happy End!

Mit dieser Box kannst du eine unvergessliche Spa-Erfahrung für deinen Liebling erschaffen. Unsere Spa-Massage Date Box kommt mit einem digitalen Date Guide für eine "All-inclusive" Spa-Massage inklusive Tipps zur Vorbereitung. Dazu gibt es ein paar wertvolle Tricks, wie du die Rolle des Masseurs oder der Masseurin voll ausleben kannst. Das perfekte Geschenk für alle, die ihrem Schatz etwas Gutes tun wollen!

Spoiler Alert: Alle Infos zu den Box Varianten gibt's in den nächsten Abschnitten - oder ihr lasst euch überraschen!

Date Box BASIC

Mit der Date Box BASIC genießt ihr die zur Spa-Massage passenden, ausgesuchten erotischen Accessoires - natürlich diskret geliefert:

Massageöl (Shiatsu): Ein Must-have für pflegende Partnermassagen! Dieses Massageöl mit erotisierendem Ylang-Ylang-Duft verwöhnt die Sinne. Hergestellt auf Basis natürlicher Öle (u.a. Weizenkeimöl), sorgt das Öl für gepflegte Haut mit unnachahmlich seidigem Touch. Die Anwendung hinterlässt ein unglaublich sanftes Hautgefühl. Sehr ergiebig, 100 ml. (UVP: 18,95€)

Massagekerze (Plaisir Secrets): Diese Massagekerze hat eine herrliche Vanille-Duftnote und kommt im dekorativen Keramik-Tiegel mit Ausgussnase. Wird die Kerze entzündet, schmilzt das Wachs zu einem wohlduftenden, pflegenden Massageöl, 80 ml. (UVP: 17,95€)

Mister Size Probierset (53-57-60): Perfekt, um die genaue Passform im mittleren Spektrum herauszufinden. Pures Gefühl dank einer Wandstärke von nur 0,05 mm, transparent & glatt – mit einem feinen Gleitgel-Film (UVP: 3,95€)

Mister Sizer: Damit findest du in Sekundenschnelle deine persönliche Kondomgröße – für unbeschwerten und sicheren Sex

Dazu gibt es Teelichter für die romantische Spa-Massage Atmosphäre :)

Date Guide: Deine Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung für die Spa Massage, entwickelt mit Sexpert:innen. Digital sofort verfügbar (UVP: 9,90)

Date Box CLASSIC

Die Date Box CLASSIC enthält zusätzlich den verführerischen, multifunktionalen 2in1 Massagestab und Perlen-Vibrator von Javida!

Wie der Wand & Pearl Vibrator funktioniert? Das ist ein klassischer Massagestab auf der einen Seite, ein rotierender Perlen-Vibrator auf der anderen Seite. Der bewegliche Massagekopf und der leicht gebogene Schaft erleichtern das Erreichen aller Zonen im und am Körper (UVP: 69,90€).

7 Vibrationsmodi und 3 Rotations-Geschwindigkeiten sorgen für vielseitiges Verwöhnen, und sind separat voneinander bequem per Knopfdruck einstellbar. Mit blinkendem Akku-Warnmelder (Low Battery Alert). Wiederaufladbar – inklusive USB-Ladekabel.

Details:

Gesamtlänge 24 cm, Ø Kopf max. 4,6 cm, Ø Schaft 3,1 cm bis 3,5 cm, Einführlänge Schaft 10 cm

Gewicht: 319 g

Material: Silikon, PU, ABS