Skip to product information
1 of 1

Making love with Christopher Gottwald: Summer retreat August 16-22, 21 in Hungary

OH MY! FANTASY

Regular price
€480,00 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€480,00 EUR

Including VAT, excluding shipping

Title

We love it discreetly

Discreet packaging with a neutral sender
With you in approx. 3-5 working days
Secure payment

Do you have fantasies that you haven't told anyone before? How openly do you show your lust and excitement? Do you wish to experience something new in your erotic? It is time to openly look at our sexuality with awareness and honesty and to show ourselves authentically with our longings, desires and fears.

I invite you on a research trip to your heart, to your lust and to loving connection with others.

We will research together and create a protected space in which we can open up and show ourselves in our vulnerability. A space in which sexuality is a natural part of being human and at the same time the needs of the individual are taken into account. You decide where your limit is and how far you dare to approach it or even cross it.

Contents:

Sexological Bodywork a new kind of profession from California that supports people in developing their arousal, lust and passion. In this workshop we combine methods from Sexological Bodywork, Contact Improvisation / free dance, a sea of love ritual space and transparent encounters in which we immerse ourselves in a deep connection through openness and honesty.

We will play with breathing, movement and nudity, create connectedness and trust through dialogue and sharing, try out qualities of touch, discover self-love in the orgasmic yoga ritual, explore genital massage and meditation (conscious perception of recurring touches) and develop erotic scenarios for them Experiences that every individual would like to have.

Maybe you tread new paths in your lust, maybe you discover how similar we are in our topics and in any case you get inspiration for a more fulfilling love life. Let's make love!

Who is the retreat for?

We welcome people of all gender identities, body shapes and sexual orientations between the ages of 18 and 180, and we assume that you agree to research with people of all genders.

Let's celebrate diversity!

This retreat is for you if you ...

- you want to have real encounters - you want to discover new things in yourself and others - you like to accept and show yourself with your feelings - you want to socialize This retreat is not for you if you ... - are looking for quick sex - don't get involved in new things do not want to - do not want to touch people of the same sex under any circumstances - do not want to touch people of the opposite sex under any circumstances - do not want to deal with yourself and your shadows - have not yet dealt with your sexuality - know or suspect that you are serious sexual Trauma - you have never been to a self-awareness workshop

Here again at a glance:

Oaze-Hungary: August 16-22, 2021 Location: Seminar Center OAZE, 8562 Nagytevel / Jokai 5a - HUNGARY Time: August 16. until 22.08.2021 Price: 480 € Overnight stay and meals: 350 € (to be paid on site in cash) Single room surcharge: 60 € Note: The duration specified when booking is not correct, the period of the retreat is from 16-22.08. You will receive more detailed information on the process after booking. If you have any questions in advance, please contact info@ohmyfantasy.de

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Liebe Machen mit Christopher Gottwald: Sommer-Retreat 16.-22.08.21 in Ungarn

OH MY! FANTASY

Normaler Preis
€480,00 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€480,00 EUR

Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Title

Wir lieben's diskret

Diskrete Verpackung mit neutralem Absender
In ca. 1-3 Werktagen bei Dir
Sichere Zahlung

Hast du Fantasien, die du noch niemandem erzählt hast? Wie offen zeigst du deine Lust und Erregung? Wünschst du dir in deiner Erotik Neues zu erleben? Es ist Zeit unsere Sexualität mit Bewusstheit und Ehrlichkeit offen anzusehen und uns mit unseren Sehnsüchten, Wünschen und Ängsten authentisch zu zeigen.

Ich lade dich ein auf eine Forschungsreise zu deinem Herzen, zu deiner Lust und zu liebevoller Verbundenheit mit anderen.

Wir werden zusammen forschen und einen geschützten Raum erschaffen, in dem wir uns öffnen und uns in unserer Verletzlichkeit zeigen können. Ein Raum, in dem die Sexualität ein selbstverständlicher Teil des Menschseins ist und gleichzeitig die Bedürfnisse der Einzelnen gewahrt werden. Du entscheidest, wo deine Grenze ist und wie weit du dich an sie heranwagen oder sie sogar überschreiten magst.

Inhalte:

Sexological Bodywork ein neuartiger Beruf aus Kalifornien, der Menschen in der Entwicklung ihrer Erregung, Lust und Leidenschaft unterstützt. In diesem Workshop kombinieren wir Methoden aus Sexological Bodywork, Contact Improvisation/freiem Tanz, einem Meer der Liebe-Ritualraum und transparenter Begegnung, bei der wir durch Offenheit und Ehrlichkeit in tiefe Verbundenheit eintauchen.

Wir werden mit Atmung, Bewegung und Nacktheit spielen, Verbundenheit und Vertrauen durch Zwiegespräch und Sharing entstehen lassen, Berührungsqualitäten ausprobieren, Selbstliebe beim Orgasmic Yoga Ritual entdecken, Genital Massage und -Meditation erforschen (bewusstes Wahrnehmen von immer wiederkehrenden Berührungen) und erotische Szenarien entwickeln für die Erfahrungen, die jede*r Einzelne*r machen möchte.

Vielleicht beschreitest du neue Wege in deiner Lust, vielleicht entdeckst du wie ähnlich wir uns in unseren Themen sind und auf jeden Fall erhältst du Inspirationen für ein erfüllteres Liebesleben. Let's make love!

Für wen ist das Retreat?

Wir heißen Menschen aller Geschlechtsidentitäten, Körperformen und sexuellen Orientierungen zwischen 18 und 180 willkommen, und gehen von Eurem grundsätzlichen Einverständnis aus mit Menschen aller Geschlechter forschen zu wollen.

Lasst uns die Vielfalt feiern!

Dieses Retreat ist was für dich, wenn du...

- Lust auf wahrhaftige Begegnungen hast - Neues in dir und anderen entdecken magst - dich mit deinen Gefühlen annehmen und zeigen magst - Lust auf Gemeinschaft hast Dieses Retreat ist nichts für dich, wenn du... - schnellen Sex suchst - dich nicht auf Neues einlassen willst - auf keinen Fall Menschen gleichen Geschlechts berühren willst - auf keinen Fall Menschen eines anderen Geschlechts berühren willst - dich nicht mit dir und deinen Schatten auseinander setzen willst - dich mit deiner Sexualität noch gar nicht beschäftigt hast - weißt oder vermutest, dass du schwere sexuelle Traumata hast - noch nie auf einem Selbsterfahrungsworkshop warst

Hier noch einmal im Überblick:

Oaze-Ungarn: 16. bis 22. August 2021 Ort: Seminarzentrum OAZE, 8562 Nagytevel / Jokai 5a - UNGARN Zeit: 16.08. bis 22.08.2021 Preis: 480€ Übernachtung und Verpflegung: 350€ (vor Ort in bar zu entrichten) Einzelzimmerzuschlag: 60€ Beachte: Die angegebene Dauer bei der Buchung ist nicht korrekt, der Zeitraum des Retreats ist vom 16.-22.08. Genauere Infos zum Ablauf erhältst du nach der Buchung. Bei Fragen vorab wende dich bitte an info@ohmyfantasy.de