Our sex experts

For every sex experience we partner with experienced sex experts who bring their valuable wealth of experience with tried and tested tips and tricks and the many little secrets that turn the sex experience into a fireworks display with great attention to detail. For date nights without embarrassing moments.

Marianne Kreissig

Marianne is a coach and dating expert in Munich. She is trained forCertified VITA Sex, Love and Relationship CoachGraduated from Layla Martin. This training is the best and most intensive that is currently available worldwide for the field of sex, love and relationship. Marianne is also a Certified Awakening Coach according to Arjuna Ardagh. The focus of this training is the awakening of consciousness and mutual awareness in a partnership.

With their programCircle4Loveshe has developed a unique, personalized coaching program especially for women. For four months, Circle4Love pursues a holistic approach that works on all levels of being: mind, body, emotions, energy and soul - with the aim of creating the right conditions for a sustainable loving relationship.

More information is available on Marianne's websitewww.circle4love.de

Heike Niemeier

Heike is a sex consultant in Berlin. During two successful decades in event management, she got more and more into the hamster wheel - sex just isn't fun. She faced this problem and found her calling to advise people in the context of sex: She completed a sex counseling training and combined this with knowledge and experience from project management and mediation. The aim of your sex counseling in Berlin is to recognize stressful and exhausting processes, to resolve them and to find your way back to an easy sex life.

With their formatSex Talkinvites you to discover different aspects of sexuality in a charming yet serious way. Heike offers individual and couple counseling to help people talk and communicate about sexuality and thus find their way back to a fulfilling sexuality.

More information is available on Heike's websitewww.heike-niemeier.de
Copyright: Stefan Zeitz

CatherineHorvath

Katharina is a coach for relationships and sexuality in Munich. In 2014, exhausted, she faced a hard truth: She had completely overexerted herself and her body. Instead of giving up, she went on her own research journey and discovered her sexuality as a source of strength for herself. Via a very intimate awareness practice called orgasmic meditation™ she drew strength, learned to give up controland surrender completely.

She completed several coaching courses and is a certified trainer forOrgasmische Meditation(certified Master OM Life Coach). She offers this practice to couples who are ready to let their relationship become closer and more intimate, to revitalize their sexuality and to make it more mindful in the future. In addition, she supports women in her women's circles, workshops and 1-to-1 coaching on the way to fulfilling sexuality.

More information is available on Katharina's website:www.katharinahorvath.coach

DEVIANCE

Deviance Team

Deviance is an introductory app for people interested in BDSM and fetish that was developed together with the community. The two founders Marina Rößer and Tolga Gigel have made it their business to get the BDSM and fetish area out of the dirty corner and give it a young, attractive face.

In order to do justice to the understanding of BDSM as a lifestyle, the team explains various aspects and terms on the associated website, gives tips on safe dating and how to approach which practices safely and sensibly. As with the app, the team also works closely with the scene and experienced BDSM practitioners when it comes to creating the content.

More information is available at https://www.deviance.app/.

VAEGABOUND

Vaegabound

Sascha and Sarah use the rope as an instrument to express themselves and as access to each other. They enjoy the flow and the merging of their energies in a very special way that can only be achieved through Shibari. As experienced trainers, mindful explorers and creative artists, they offer a unique, multi-faceted and tailor-made offer for all those who explore and deepen themselves, their own eroticism, the relationship with the other person or the art of captivating and touching through coaching, bodywork and art want.

They convey their techniques, philosophies and concepts in workshops and private sessions, in which they create safe spaces in which you can discover and, above all, enjoy your sensual self and your desires. Approaches from classic coaching merge with inspiration from dance, bodywork, self-care, sensuality and photography to create unique moments of self-awareness and personal empowerment.

You can find more information at:https://www.vaegabound.com/

 Isabel Petergrün

Isabel is a blogger from the LGBTIQ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans, intersexual, queer) scene or the "queer" area. She and her partner Tom live in an open relationship and are both drawn to both sexes a little daughter and live in two apartments on one floor. They have been writing their experiences and impressions in the blog openerzweier under a pseudonym since 2019. In addition to their own reflection, their texts also serve to educate and exchange ideas about alternative relationship models.

Isabel and Tom have collected various erotic and sexual experiences separately and together over the years, which they share with others in an artful way on their blog.Besides writing blog texts and erotic literature, Isabel's passion is art. She inspires her readers with her simple but also loving drawings.

More information is available atwww.offenerzweier.de 

 

Caroline Hopp

Caro is a psychologist, yoga & tantra teacher and coach for intimacy, sex & couples. Your deepest wish is that every person regains the freedom to authentically be himself or herself and to experience a life full of joy and in deep connection with their own truth. For them, this particularly includes being able to live out their own sexuality freely and authentically.

Caro supports both women and couples in getting rid of shame in relation to their own sexuality, feeling desires, needs and limits and learning to communicate these honestly.She hosts regular onlineSelf Pleasure Ritualefor women who want to experience themselves as sensual and sexual beings. In her Tantric Dates for Couples she guides couples to real intimacy and closeness as well as sexual ecstasy.

More information is available on Caro's website:www.carolinehopp.com

Unsere SexpertInnen

Für jede Sexperience partnern wir mit erfahrenen Sexpertinnen, die ihren wertvollen Erfahrungsschatz mit erprobten Tipps und Tricks und die vielen kleinen Geheimnisse, die die Sexperience zu einem Feuerwerk machen, mit viel Liebe zum Detail einbringen. Für Date-Nights ohne peinliche Momente.

Marianne Kreissig 

Marianne ist Coach und Dating Expertin in München. Sie hat eine Ausbildung zum Certified VITA Sex, Love and Relationship Coach nach Layla Martin absolviert. Diese Ausbildung ist die beste und intensivste, die es aktuell weltweit für den Bereich Sex, Love and Relationship gibt. Zudem ist Marianne Certified Awakening Coach nach Arjuna Ardagh. Im Zentrum dieser Ausbildung steht das Erwachen des Bewusstseins und die gegenseitige Achtsamkeit in einer Partnerschaft. 

Mit ihrem Programm Circle4Love hat sie ein einzigartiges, personalisiertes Coaching Programm speziell für Frauen entwickelt. Über vier Monate hinweg verfolgt Circle4Love einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der alle Ebenen des Seins arbeitet: Verstand, Körper, Emotionen, Energie und Seele - mit dem Ziel, die richtigen Voraussetzungen für eine nachhaltig liebevolle Beziehung zu erschaffen.

Mehr Informationen gibt es auf Marianne's Webseite www.circle4love.de

Heike Niemeier

Heike ist Sexberaterin in Berlin. Während zwei erfolgreichen Jahrzehnten im Veranstaltungsmanagement kam sie mehr und mehr in das Hamsterrad - da macht Sex einfach keinen Spaß. Sie hat sich diesem Problem gestellt und hat ihre Berufung gefunden, Menschen im Kontext Sex zu beraten: Sie absolvierte eine Sexualberatungsausbildung und verband diese mit den Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen aus Projektmanagement und Mediation. Das Ziel ihrer Sexberatung in Berlin ist, belastende und erschöpfende Prozesse zu erkennen, aufzulösen und zu einer Leichtigkeit im Sexleben zurückzufinden.

Mit ihrem Format Sex Talk lädt sie dazu ein, auf charmante und gleichwohl ernsthafte Weise verschiedene Aspekte von Sexualität zu entdecken. Heike bietet Einzel- und Paarberatung an um Menschen dabei zu helfen, über Sexualität zu sprechen, zu kommunizieren und so zu einer erfüllenden Sexualität zurückzufinden. 

Mehr Informationen gibt es auf Heike's Webseite www.heike-niemeier.de
Copyright: Stefan Zeitz 

Katharina Horvath

Katharina ist Coach für Beziehungen und Sexualität in München. 2014 stand sie ausgepowert vor einer harten Wahrheit: Sie hatte sich und ihren Körper völlig überanstrengt. Statt aufzugeben, hat sie sich auf ihre eigene Forschungsreise gemacht und ihre Sexualität als Kraftquelle für sich entdeckt. Über eine sehr intime Bewusstseinspraktik namens Orgasmische Meditation™ hat sie Kraft geschöpft, gelernt Kontrolle abzugeben und sich ganz hinzugeben. 

Sie absolvierte einige Coaching Ausbildungen und ist zertifizierte Trainerin für Orgasmische Meditation (zertifizierter Master OM Life Coach). Diese Praktik bietet sie Paaren an, die bereit dafür sind, ihre Beziehung näher und intimer werden zu lassen, ihre Sexualität neu zu beleben und künftig achtsamer zu gestalten. Zudem unterstützt sie Frauen in ihren Women’s Circles, Workshop und 1-zu-1 Coachings auf dem Weg zu einer erfüllenden Sexualität.

Mehr Informationen gibt es auf Katharina’s Webseite: www.katharinahorvath.coach

DEVIANCE

Deviance Team

Deviance ist eine Kennenlern-App für BDSM- und fetischinteressierte Menschen, die gemeinsam mit der Community entwickelt wurde. Die beiden Gründer Marina Rößer und Tolga Gigel haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, den BDSM- und Fetischbereich aus der Schmuddelecke zu holen und ihm ein junges attraktives Gesicht zu geben.

Um dem Verständnis von BDSM als Lifestyle gerecht zu werden, klärt das Team daher auf der dazugehörigen Webseite über verschiedene Aspekte und Begriffe auf, gibt Tipps zu sicherem Dating und wie man sich an welche Praktiken sicher und sinnvoll herantastet. Wie bei der App, arbeitet das Team auch was die Erstellung der Inhalte angeht, eng mit der Szene und erfahrenen BDSM-Praktizierenden zusammen.

Mehr Informationen gibt es auf https://www.deviance.app/.

VAEGABOUND

Vaegabound

Sascha und Sarah nutzen das Seil als Instrument um sich auszudrücken und als Zugang zueinander. Sie genießen den Fluss und das Verschmelzen ihrer Energien auf jene ganz besondere Art und Weise, die so nur durch Shibari zu erreichen ist. Als erfahrene Trainer, achtsame Entdecker und kreative Künstler bieten sie ein einzigartiges, facettenreiches und maßgeschneidertes Angebot für all jene, die sich selbst, die eigene Erotik, die Beziehung zum Gegenüber oder die Kunst des Fesselns und Berührens durch Coaching, Körperarbeit und Kunst erforschen und vertiefen wollen.  

Ihre Techniken, Philosophien und Konzepte vermitteln sie in Workshops und privaten Sitzungen, in denen sie sichere Räume schaffen, in denen ihr euer sinnliches Selbst und eure Sehnsüchte entdecken und vor allem genießen könnt. Dabei verschmelzen Ansätze klassischen Coachings mit Inspirationen von Tanz, Bodywork, Selfcare, Sinnlichkeit und Fotografie zu einzigartigen Momenten der Selbsterfahrung und des persönlichen Empowerments. 

Mehr Informationen findet ihr unter: https://www.vaegabound.com/

 Isabel Petergrün

Isabel ist Bloggerin aus der LGBTIQ (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexuell, Trans, Intersexuell, Queer)-Szene bzw. dem „queeren“ Bereich. Sie und ihr Partner Tom leben in einer offenen Beziehung und fühlen sich beide zu beiden Geschlechtern hingezogen. Sie haben eine kleine Tochter und leben in zwei Wohnungen auf einer Etage zusammen. Seit 2019 schreiben sie unter einem Pseudonym ihre Erlebnisse und Eindrücke in dem Blog offenerzweier nieder. Ihre Texte dienen neben der eigenen Reflexion auch Aufklärung und Austausch bezüglich alternativer Beziehungsmodelle. 

Isabel und Tom haben in den Jahren getrennt als auch zusammen verschiedene erotische und sexuelle Erfahrungen gesammelt, welche sie auf kunstvolle Art in ihrem Blog mit anderen teilen. Neben dem Schreiben von Blogtexten und erotischer Literatur, ist Isabels Leidenschaft die Kunst. Ihre Leser begeistert sie mit ihren einfachen aber auch liebevollen Zeichnungen.

Mehr Informationen gibt es auf www.offenerzweier.de 

 

Caroline Hopp

Caro ist Psychologin, Yoga- & Tantralehrerin und Coach für Intimität, Sex & Paare. Ihr tiefster Wunsch ist es, dass jeder Mensch die Freiheit zurückgewinnt, authentisch er oder sie selbst zu sein und dadurch ein Leben voller Freude und in tiefer Verbundenheit mit der eigenen Wahrheit zu erfahren. Dazu gehört für sie insbesondere, die eigene Sexualität frei und authentisch ausleben zu können.

Caro unterstützt sowohl Frauen als auch Paare darin, Scham in Bezug auf die eigene Sexualität abzulegen, Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Grenzen zu erspüren und diese auch ehrlich kommunizieren zu lernen. Sie veranstaltet regelmäßige online Self Pleasure Rituale für Frauen, die sich als sinnliches und sexuelles Wesen erleben wollen. In ihren Tantric Dates for Couples leitet sie Paare zu echter Intimität und Nähe sowie sexueller Ekstase.

Mehr Informationen gibt es auf Caro’s Webseite: www.carolinehopp.com