Our partners

 

 

Vaegabound

Vaegabound

Kink education, coaching and bodywork. The Vaegabound team, Sarah and Sascha, see in the art of bondage not only artistic expression but also a form of intimate communication.

Vaegabound offer Shibari workshops and performances, individual workshops and photo sessions. When it comes to binding and binding, Vaegabound always focuses on emotions, empathy and the empowerment and development of the individual.

The Vaegabound products are made fairly, sustainably and locally. The Shibari ropes are made of natural fibers and are specially made for the use of Japanese-inspired sensual restraints.

PolarJade

Polar Jade

Because of its healing power, nephrite jade is also called the "stone of heaven". In ancient times, "jade eggs" were used in Taoist practice in China. Polar Jade sells yoni eggs made from 100% natural and genuine nephrite jade as well as rose quartz and obsidian gemstones. Nephrite jade is so well suited as a yoni egg because it has the necessary hardness and a dense mineral structure.

All Jade Eggs come with a Certificate of Authenticity from Polar Jade.

PipedreamIcicles

Pipedream Icicles

The beautiful, handcrafted glass dildos from ICICLES have many other positive properties in addition to their elegant appearance. The mouth-blown glass rods are odourless, hypoallergenic, non-porous and therefore particularly kind to the skin. Depending on your preference, hold the love toy under warm or cold water and it will be easy and enjoyable to insert. The glass massage stick can last a lifetime with proper care.

VeganFetish

VeganFetish

Now all BDSM lovers can use vegan products in bed too. With the VeganFetish handcuffs, your bondage fantasies and role-playing games can be realized absolutely free of animal products. The connections are easily detachable with snap hooks. The stylish leather look turns your bondage game into an exciting bondage adventure and it's completely vegan. 

 

FunFactory

 

Fun Factory

It's 1990 when college graduates Dirk Bauer and Michael Pahl designed the world's first non-phallic dildo out of flexible, colorful silicone. PADDY PINGUIN was the name of the first prototype. It was created at the kitchen table - from a handful of modeling clay.

Today, Fun Factory are pioneers when it comes to sex. The smart sex toys are responsibly manufactured with the best materials. Sex, gender and choice of partner play no role. The Fun Factory Toys are about enabling you to deal with sexuality and lust in a free and playful way. It's about the good feeling and laughing together and of course FUN!

Indiscreet Jewelry

Bijoux Indiscrets

A pioneer from Spain and present in over 40 countries worldwide. Marta Aguiar and Elsa Viegas began developing their first accessories for the female side of eroticism back in 2006. They focused on demystifying female pleasure by designing unique and original accessories, erotic cosmetics and intimate toys to allow women to feel free to explore their bodies, preferences and boundaries.

Indiscreet Jewelry rejects products of animal origin, replacing them with materials that not only maintain product quality but also improve its usability. "We manufacture our cosmetics using the properties of the finest natural ingredients. Our products are 100% vegan, paraben-free and cruelty-free throughout the manufacturing process, so we can take care of both your skin and your environment" - Elsa Viegas

Mister Size Logo

MISTER SIZE 

With the four basic principles individual, real feeling, high quality and safe, MISTER SIZE creates the perfect conditions so that you can enjoy moments together in all their intensity. MISTER SIZE condoms are available in seven different sizes - with a width of 47 mm to 69 mm. Because when the condom fits perfectly, sex finally feels the way it should be: carefree, natural and intense.  

 

Loovara

LOVE YOURSELF HOW YOU WANT. Valuations, prejudices, fear of contact, taboos! Even in 2020, sex often needs to be justified. The Loovara team believes that no matter who, with whom, how or what, there are no taboos as long as it feels good.

Loovara has been stirring up the international market for premium lubricants since 2016 and has constantly expanded its product portfolio ever since. All Products consist of high-quality ingredients, meet the highest quality standards and are developed entirely in Germany. Many products are already free of microplastics and are based on purely natural ingredients - the Loovara team is constantly working on making the range even more sustainable.

   

Releaf

Plant forest instead of propagating. Under this motto, Relay plants a tree for every condom sold. To this end, the company works with the NGO Eden Reforestation Projects. The declared goal is to work with customers to plant 50 million trees by 2025.

The vegan condoms do not contain casein and are produced in a state-of-the-art factory powered by solar power. Your manufacturer has been supplying condoms of the highest quality under German management for the global market for decades - produced under fair conditions. A subtle cream scent ensures that you no longer smell the usual latex smell.

Naturally Naughty Logo

Naturally Naughty

Naturally Naughty enables everyone to live out their natural lust intensively, free from conventions. The mark creates completely new pleasure experiences with the power of nature, which makes you forget everything around you. your Sexual Biohacking products are for all senses based on natural ingredients. With as few ingredients as possible, but maximum effect. The best examples are our Ginger Spray or Ginger Massage Oil.

 

Fifty Shades of Grey

Sensual bondage pleasure in an elegant design and high quality - that's what the Fifty Shades of Gray brand stands for. At least since the film of the same name, the products from Fifty Shades Of Gray have been an absolute must-have for all novel and film fans who want to play the role of Christian Gray and Anastasia Steele. Together with the successful author E.L. James and the Lovehoney company, this is how the puristic-sensuous Pleasure Collection was created, which brings stylish bondage moments into bedrooms all over the world. The Fifty Shades of Gray product range offers the right accessory for every need - whether for the first bondage experience or looking for new toys for secret fantasies.

Pillow Talk

Pillow Talk - a small brand is conquering the world: In a short time, the Pillow Talk toy collection has blossomed into an international bestseller! Every single Love Toy is bursting with beauty, fun and power! The toys are wrapped in soft silicone from head to toe (so they are vegan!) and pamper the skin with soft caressing feelings. The pillow-talk-typical diamond pattern and the small Swarovki stones are characteristic.

pjur logo bw

Pjur

"pjur" (pronounced like the English "pure") was born out of the ideal that life should be based on standards such as purity and quality. The brand uses ingredients of the highest possible purity and thus stands for premium quality without compromise. All of the company's products are in-house developments and, without exception, are 100 percent made in Germany.

Unsere Partner

 

 

Vaegabound

Vaegabound

Kink-Erziehung, Coaching und Bodywork. Das Vaegabound Team, Sarah und Sascha, sehen in der Kunst des Fesseln nicht nur künstlerischen Ausdruck sondern auch eine Form der intimen Kommunikation.

Vaegabound bieten Shibari-Workshops und Performances, individuelle Workshops und Fotosessions. Beim Binden und Fesseln stehen bei Vaegabound immer die Emotionen, Empathie und die Stärkung und Entwicklung des Einzelnen im Fokus.

Die Vaegabound-Produkte werden fair, nachhaltig und lokal hergestellt. Die Shibari-Seile bestehen aus Naturfasern und werden speziell für den Einsatz von japanisch, inspirierten, sinnlichen Fesseln hergestellt.

PolarJade

Polar Jade

Wegen seiner Heilkraft wird Nephrit-Jade auch “Stein des Himmels” genannt. In der Antike wurden in China “Jade-Eier” für die taoistische Praxis verwendet. Polar Jade verkauft Yoni-Eier aus 100% natürlicher und echter Nephrit-Jade aber auch aus Rosenquarz und Obsidian-Edelsteinen. Nephrit Jade eignet sich deshalb so gut als Yoni-Ei, weil sie die nötige Härte und eine dichte Mineralstruktur mit sich bringen.

Alle Jade-Eier werden von Polar Jade mit Echtheitszertifikat geliefert.

PipedreamIcicles

Pipedream Icicles

Die wunderschönen, handgefertigten Glasdildos von ICICLES haben neben dem eleganten Aussehen auch noch viele, weitere positive Eigenschaften. Die mundgeblasenen Glasstäbe sind geruchsneutral, hypoallergen, porenfrei und damit besonders hautverträglich. Halte das Lovetoy je nach Vorliebe unter warmes oder kaltes Wasser und es wird sich leicht und genussvoll einführen lassen. Der Glassmassagestab kann bei richtiger Pflege ein Leben lang halten.

VeganFetish

VeganFetish

Jetzt können alle BDSM-Liebhaber auch im Bett vegane Produkte verwenden. Mit den VeganFetish-Handfesseln lassen sich deine Bondage-Fantasien und Rollenspiele absolut frei von tierischen Produkten verwirklichen. Die Verbindungen sind mit Karabinerhaken leicht abnehmbar. Die stilechte Leder-Optik macht dein Fesselspiel zu einem aufregenden Bondageabenteuer und das komplett vegan. 

 

FunFactory

 

Fun Factory

Wir befinden uns im Jahr 1990 als die beiden Hochschulabsolventen Dirk Bauer und Michael Pahl den weltweit ersten nicht-phallischen Dildo aus flexiblem, buntem Silikon entwarfen. PADDY PINGUIN wurde der erste Prototyp genannt. Er entstand am Küchentisch - aus einer handvoll Knete.

Heute sind Fun Factory Pioniere in Sachen Sex. Die smarten Sextoys werden mit besten Materialien verantwortungsbewusst hergestellt. Geschlecht, Gender und Partnerwahl spielen dabei keine Rolle. Bei den Fun Factory Toys geht es darum, dir einen befreiten und spielerischen Umgang mit Sexualität und Lust zu ermöglichen. Es geht um das gute Gefühl und gemeinsam Lachen und natürlich FUN!

Bijoux Indiscrets

Bijoux Indiscrets

Ein Pionier aus Spanien und in über 40 Ländern weltweit vertreten. Marta Aguiar und Elsa Viegas begannen bereits 2006 mit der Entwicklung ihrer ersten Accessoires für die weibliche Seite der Erotik. Sie konzentrierten sich auf die Entmystifizierung der weiblichen Lust, indem sie einzigartige und originelle Accessoires, erotische Kosmetika und intimes Spielzeug entwarfen, damit Frauen sich frei fühlen, ihre Körper, Vorlieben und Grenzen zu erkunden.

Bijoux Indiscrets lehnt Produkte tierischen Ursprungs ab und ersetzt sie durch Materialien, die nicht nur die Produktqualität erhalten, sondern auch ihre Verwendbarkeit verbessern. "Wir stellen unsere Kosmetik unter Verwendung der Eigenschaften feinster natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe her. Unsere Produkte sind während des gesamten Herstellungsprozesses 100% vegan, frei von Parabenen und cruelty free, sodass wir uns sowohl um eure Haut und eure Umwelt kümmern können" - Elsa Viegas

Mister Size Logo

MISTER SIZE 

Mit den vier Grundprinzipien individuell, gefühlsecht, qualitätsvoll und sicher schafft MISTER SIZE die perfekten Voraussetzungen, damit ihr gemeinsame Momente in ihrer ganzen Intensität genießen könnt. MISTER SIZE Kondome gibt es in sieben verschiedenen Größen – mit einer Breite von 47 mm bis 69 mm. Denn wenn das Kondom perfekt passt, fühlt sich der Sex endlich so an, wie er sein soll: unbeschwert, natürlich und intensiv.  

 

Loovara

LIEBT EUCH DOCH WIE IHR WOLLT. Wertungen, Vorurteile, Berührungsängste, Tabus! Selbst im Jahr 2020 muss Sex noch oft gerechtfertigt werden. Das Team von Loovara ist davon überzeugt, dass egal wer mit wem, wie oder was, es gibt keine Tabus, solange es sich gut anfühlt.

Seit 2016 mischt Loovara den internationalen Markt für Premium-Gleitgel auf und hat seitdem das Produktportfolio ständig erweitert. Alle Produkte bestehen aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, erfüllen die höchsten Qualitätsstandards und werden komplett in Deutschland entwickelt. Schon heute sind viele Produkte mikroplastikfrei und basieren auf rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen - dabei arbeitet das Loovara Team kontinuierlich daran, das Sortiment noch nachhaltiger zu gestalten.

   

Releaf

Forst pflanzen statt fortplanzen. Unter diesem Motto pflanzt Releaf für jedes verkaufte Kondom einen Baum. Dazu arbeitet das Unternehmen mit der NGO Eden Reforestation Projects zusammen. Erklärtes Ziel ist es, so gemeinsam mit den Kunden 50 Millionen Bäume bis 2025 zu pflanzen.

Die veganen Kondome kommen ohne Casein aus und werden in einer hochmodernen, mit Solarstrom betriebenen Fabrik produziert. Ihr Hersteller liefert seit Jahrzehnten Kondome der höchsten Qualität unter deutschem Management für den globalen Markt - zu fairen Bedingungen produziert. Ein dezenter Creme-Duft sorgt dafür, dass man den üblichen Latex-Geruch nicht mehr riecht.

Fifty Shades of Grey

Sinnliche Bondage-Lust in edlem Design und hoher Qualität - dafür steht die Marke Fifty Shades of Grey. Spätestens seit dem gleichnamigen Film sind die Produkte von Fifty Shades Of Grey ein absolutes Must-have für alle Roman- und Filmfans, die sich einmal in die Rolle von Christian Grey und Anastasia Steele begeben wollen. Zusammen mit der Erfolgsautorin E.L. James und der Firma Lovehoney entstand so die puristisch-sinnliche Pleasure Collection, die weltweit stilvolle Bondage-Momente in die Schlafzimmer bringt. Die Produktpalette von Fifty Shades of Grey bietet für jedes Bedürfnis das passende Accessoire - egal ob für erste Bondage Erfahrungen oder auf der Suche nach neuen Toys für geheime Fantasien.

Pillow Talk

Pillow Talk – eine kleine Marke erobert die Welt: In kurzer Zeit hat sich die Pillow Talk Toy Kollektion zu einem internationalen Bestseller gemausert! Jedes einzelne Love Toy strotzt vor Schönheit, Spaß und Kraft! Die Toys sind von Kopf bis Fuß in zartes Silikon gehüllt (sind also vegan!) und verwöhnen die Haut mit streichelzarten Gefühlen. Charakteristisch sind das Pillow-Talk-typische Rautenmuster sowie die kleinen Swarovki-Steinchen.

pjur logo bw

Pjur

„pjur“ (ausgesprochen wie das Englische „pure“) wurde aus der Idealvorstellung heraus geboren, dass sich das Leben an Maßstäben wie Reinheit und Qualität orientiert. Die Marke verwendet Inhaltsstoffe von höchst möglicher Reinheit und steht damit kompromisslos für Premium Qualität. Alle Produkte des Unternehmens sind eigene Entwicklungen und werden ausnahmslos und zu 100 Prozent in Deutschland hergestellt.